Government of Prime Minister Antti Rinne

On 6 June 2019, the President of the Republic appointed Prime Minister Antti Rinne’s Government, which is Finland’s 75th government. Rinne’s Government is formed by the Social Democratic Party, the Centre Party, the Greens, the Left Alliance and the Swedish People's Party of Finland. The Government has 19 ministers.

Government Programme Communications Strategy